税务

DTM 与专业的税务机构合作,以便为客户提供高质量的税务咨询。DTM 将作为客户 和税务服务供应商的媒介以便更好地帮助客户在荷兰进行商业活动。

可提供的服务包括

  • 增值税办理和申报
  • 企业税办理和申报
  • 工资和工资税服务

 

优越的地理位置

有史以来,荷兰一直被视为贸易大国以及欧洲和国际商业的中心。 DTM 为跨国企 业提供量身定制的服务,以便充分利用荷兰专为跨国企业提供的各种优惠。主要 有以下两个优势:

  • 优惠的税收政策使荷兰成为国际税收筹划的中心。荷兰税务局已出台修订 预约定价协议(APA)和预先税务指示(ATR),能事先确保相关(集团)公司之间 涉及跨境交易的转让定价安排和税收架构。许多跨国公司和国际运营公司使用荷兰 公司为其控股、融资或授权。
  • 荷兰因其优越的地理位置,发达的基础设施,高素质的劳动力和良好的国际 商业环境使其成为全欧洲最佳分销中心。

荷兰税法
荷兰在企业所得税方面提供了各种优惠政策。例如,荷兰的企业可享有优惠当其收取 或支付:

  • 分红
  • 版权使用费
  • 股息

为确保企业享有上述优惠,荷兰与许多其它国家达成了避免双重征税条约。税收优惠也 扩展到海外“经营”企业,如欧洲分销中心(ECD)或国外销售公司(FSC)。类似的 安排适用于:

  • 服务协议和授权协议
  • 构架房地产控股公司

构架房地产控股公

使用荷兰法律实体

对于那些有望从荷兰税法和分销优势中受益的公司来说,必须在荷兰设立办公地 址。为了从税收优惠中获益,创建荷兰的法律实体至关重要。DTM 可为客户创建 公司过程中提供全面服务。

Tax

DTM will liaise with specialized tax firms to arrange for high quality tax advice. DTM will act as an intermediary between clients and providers of tax services related to the business in which the client operates in the Netherlands.

Services may include the following:

  • processing and filing of VAT returns;
  • processing and filing of CIT returns; and
  • payroll and payroll tax services.

Advantages of our location
Historically, the Netherlands has positioned itself as a trading nation and the focal point for European and international business. DTM provides tailored services to support international corporations that wish to make use of the various benefits offered by the Netherlands. Two major benefits are the following:

  • Favorable tax legislation makes the Netherlands a center of international tax planning. The Dutch tax authorities have introduced revised Advanced Pricing Arrangements (“APA”) and Advanced Tax Rulings (“ATR”) whereby transfer pricing arrangements and tax structures related to cross-border transactions between related (group) companies can be secured in advance. Many multinationals and internationally operating companies use Dutch corporations for holding, finance or royalty purposes.
  • The Netherlands with its geographical location, well developed infrastructure, highly educated workforce and favourable international business orientation induces the Netherlands as the ideal central distribution point for all of Europe.

Taxation in the Netherlands
The Netherlands offers various benefits in the field of corporate income tax. For example, Dutch companies may enjoy benefits when receiving, or paying:

  • Dividends;
  • Royalties; and
  • Interest.

The Netherlands’ extensive network of double taxation treaties is an important factor in securing these benefits. Tax benefits also extend to companies ‘operating’ outside of the Netherlands, such as a European Distribution Center (ECD) or Foreign Sales Corporation (FSC). Similar arrangements may apply in connection with:

  • Service and mandate agreements; and
  • Structuring real estate holding companies.

Using a Dutch legal entity
Companies that wish to benefit from the Dutch tax and distribution advantages need to set up a base in the Netherlands. In order to benefit from the tax benefits, it is particularly important that a Dutch legal entity is created. DTM can assist with all aspects involved herewith.